You searched for: money back guarantee (2 results found - clear)
What if I’m not happy with my service?
We want you to be happy with your service. If something happens and you’re not, you can cancel within the first 14 days (from delivery) with our 14-Day Money Back Guarantee. This means you’ve got a whole 14 days to make sure you’re pleased as punch with your Three Broadband service.
If you do decide to cancel, you’ll need to return your hub to us within 14 days. If you don’t return it within this time, you’ll be charged the full cost of replacing the hub. If you’re on our 5G service, the replacement charge is currently £350. The replacement charge for our 4G hub is currently £70, and £72 for business customers. Read more about our hub return policy.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback
29 out of 63 found this useful
I want to leave Three Broadband, do I need to return the hub?
It depends. If you’re on our 5G service, the broadband hub remains the property of Three Broadband and will need to be returned to avoid additional charges made to your account.
Please note that our hubs need to be returned in good working condition. If they’re returned damaged, you may be asked to pay for the cost of having it repaired or replaced. This cost can vary, depending on its condition. If you’ve damaged it by accident, please get in touch.
For 5G customers
If you cancel during the 14-Day Money Back Guarantee period, you’ve got 14 days to return the hub or you’ll be charged the full cost of replacing the hub, currently £350.
If you cancel your contract after the 14-Day Money Back Guarantee period, you’ve got 90 days to return the hub to avoid a non-return charge of £105. Even if you’re asked to pay a non-return charge, you’ll still need to return the hub. For any questions please give us a call on 0330 686 8000.
For 4G customers
If you cancel within the 14-Day Money Back Guarantee period, you’ve got 14 days to return the hub or you’ll be charged the full cost of replacing the hub, which is £70 or £72 if you’re a business customer.
If you cancel after the 14-Day Money Back Guarantee period, you won’t need to return the hub.